Disney Deep Sleep Music Box Collection (No Mid-Roll Ads)

1 Просмотры
Thank you for visiting kno Music Channel.
The music is arranged and performed by kno.
To deliver you an enjoyment of the full music without interruption, there are no Mid-Roll ads in this video.
Enjoy the music and wishing you have a wonderful day.

1. Mickey's PhilharMagic Medley
Mickey Mouse March (From Disneyland Park Music) 0:00
Be Our Guest (From "Beauty and the Beast") 1:11
The Sorcerer's Apprentice (From "Fantasia") 2:07
Part of Your World (From "The Little Mermaid")2:34
I Just Can't Wait to Be King (From "Lion King")3:28
You Can Fly (From "Peter Pan") 5:00
A Whole New World (From "Aladdin") 5:49
Mickey Mouse March (From Disneyland Park Music) 7:48

2. Winnie the Pooh (From "Winnie the Pooh") 8:24
3. It's a Small World (From Disneyland Park Music) 12:18
4. If I Didn't Have you (From "Monsters Inc.") 14:48
5. Splash Mountain Medley (From Disneyland Park Music) 18:38
6. Country Bear Jamboree (From Disneyland Park Music) 23:22
7. Main Street Electrical Parade (From Disneyland Park Music) 25:44

"Studio Ghibli Summer Night Piano Collection" is now released from Pony Canyon.

Listen to the playlist on Spotify, Apple music and more


Arranged and Performed by kno
Reproducing all or any part of the contents is prohibited without permission.
All rights reserved to kno.



#knopianomusic​ #knodisneypiano​ #Disneymusicbox
комедии онлайн
Комментариев нет.