Gorillaz - Strange Timez (Song Machine: Season 1) | Album Review

2 Просмотры
►Donate on Patreon:
►Twitch Streams:
►Follow my social media:
►My Spotify:

2020, strange times indeed. Here’s my review of what is technically the 7th album from the virtual band Gorillaz, yet it’s also a collection of collaborative singles being packaged as "Song Machine, Season 1: Strange Timez". Some of their best material EVER was rolling out during a chaotic year, so let’s explore all of that in addition to what we didn’t hear until now.

"Strange Timez"
Parlophone Records
Release: 10/23/20
Rating: watch/5

►Favorite tracks: Pac-Man, Strange Timez, Aries, Désolé, Dead Butterflies, Momentary Bliss

►Least faves: Friday 13th, Chalk Tower Tablets

►Killer thumbnail designs by Infinity on Hannah:

►Opening riff "Swimming Pools" covered by Rob Scallon:

Special thank you to my $50 a month Patrons: Brandon Barenfeld, Seth Koppisch, and Dayton Hamilton

►Every review I've ever done:

►Try it out:

#Gorillaz #SongMachine #StrangeTimez

Gorillaz - Song Machine, Season 1: Strange Timez - Album Tracklist

1. Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
2. The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
3. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)
4. Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
5. Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
6. The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)
7. Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
8. Friday 13th (feat. Octavian)
9. Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)
10. Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara)
11. Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)

This of course is a review of the STANDARD edition of the album. As always, I only cover standard albums on this channel in review form.
Приключения онлайн
Комментариев нет.