The End Machine - "Crack The Sky" - Official Music Video (George Lynch, Jeff Pilson, Robert Mason)

1 Просмотры
Subscribe To Our Channel: | From the album PHASE2. Buy or Stream: | Shop our webstore: & EU webstore:

Produced by: Enzo Mazzeo
Written & Directed by: Alessandro AxiA Serradimigni
Actors: Jesse Snider, Giancarlo Floridia, Enzo Mazzeo
Cinematography: Alessandro AxiA Serradimigni
Additional Cinematography: Paisley Zerr
Still Photography: Federico Janni, Enzo Mazzeo
Production Assistants: Giancarlo Floridia, Barbara Saba
Editor: Paisley Zerr
Color grading: Alessandro AxiA Serradimigni

Special thanks: Mike Stuart @ Rustic Oaks Ranch, Newhall, CA


Another dirty morning
In the city
Trying To keep my distance from the rats
Zombie stare this place it has no pity
Walk the street but just keep off the cracks

Watching you
Like a Silicon messiah
Every move
Lookin through the wire

Science fiction turned to fact
Gonna Take the future back
Crack the sky
Blinding the electric eye
That infiltrates our lives
Crack the sky

While you treat your camera like a mirror
Realize the
Screen looks back at you
Every place you go is just a theater
To play out all your drama
Like you do

Blocking you
Like a silicon messiah
Stalking you
Spying through the wire

This new normal takes a toll
Leads us down a rabbit hole
Constant watcher
Conscience father
We the pawns for their control

THE END MACHINE are back with their sophomore album, "Phase2," which follows on the heels of their well-received and successful self-titled debut album released in 2018. The End Machine features former classic lineup Dokken members George Lynch and Jeff Pilson with the awesome singer Robert Mason (Warrant, Lynch Mob) on lead vocals. Classic Dokken drummer Mick Brown handled drums on the first album, but is now retired, so in his place behind the drum kit is none other than his brother Steve Brown. "Phase2" will be released on April 9, 2021.

Available on CD/Ltd. Ed. Color LP/Digital. Limited Edition Crystal vinyl is available exclusively from the Frontiers' and EU webstores. Limited Edition Red vinyl is available exclusively for the market and will be available through all physical retailers there. Limited Edition White vinyl is available exclusively for the EU market and will be available through all physical retailers there.

1. The Rising
2. Blood And Money
3. We Walk Alone
4. Dark Divide
5. Crack The Sky
6. Prison Or Paradise
7. Plastic Heroes
8. Scars
9. Shine Your Light
10. Devil's Playground
11. Born Of Fire
12. Destiny

Robert Mason - lead and background vocals
George Lynch - guitar
Jeff Pilson - bass, keyboards and background vocals
Steve Brown - drums and background vocals

#TheEndMachine #CrackTheSky #FrontiersRecords

Follow Our Spotify Playlists:
+Rock Ain't Dead
+New Breed
+AOR Forever
+Frontiers Classics!

Connect with Frontiers:
Facebook -
Facebook Group -
Instagram -
Twitter -
Website -
Приключения онлайн
Комментариев нет.