WandaVision | Episode 5 & 6 Promo 3 | Disney+

0 Просмотры
Издатель
#WandaVision #MarvelStudios #DisneyPlus

Take a look at our brand 'NEW PROMO TV SPOT 3 for Episode 5 & 6' concept for Disney+ series 'WandaVision' featuring Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, Even Peters, Kat Dennings & more!
(More Info About This Video Down Below)

Let us know what you think about it in the comments down below!

We've got more cool stuff for you! Subscribe!


We also post cool stuff & updates on Instagram! Follow


Thumbnail Art By ????????????????????????????????????????????????????


Inspiration behind this video:

Wondering when WandaVision episode 5 & 6 is released on Disney Plus? The next episode of the MCU TV show is scheduled to release on Friday, February 5, at midnight PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT. New episodes will then follow every Friday at the same time, with WandaVision due to air nine episodes in total.

WandaVision is the first MCU TV show to launch on Disney Plus, and its release schedule is following the same pattern as past originals like The Mandalorian. It'll be followed by The Falcon and the Winter Soldier, which begins in March.

Following the events of WandaVision episode 4, where we started to learn how the town of Westview definitely isn't what it seems and how SWORD factors into the story, it's worth keeping up with the show weekly as it gets closer and closer to feeling like the MCU proper. WandaVision episode 5 & 6 is likely to take us back to the sitcom-style format we've been enjoying to date.

Thank You So Much For Watching!
Stay Tuned! Stay Buzzed!

──────────────────
Категория
Приключения онлайн
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика