Warcraft [Illidan] - Chapter Twenty Five

4 Просмотры
Time for a monologue - Illidan, Akama, the Demon Hunters and the Illidari Council have a brain trust meeting. But the betrayer seems to not really care at all that his empire is crumbling. And then he talks for like 3 minutes straight and it hurt my throat.

Buy the book -

Patreon Link:
Flying Buttress Discord Server:
Follow me on Twitter!


Flying Buttress makes bitesize (usually) WoW lore videos with stupid jokes in them. For people who love World of Warcraft but don't take it all really seriously.

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands is the eighth expansion pack for the massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) World of Warcraft, following Battle for Azeroth. It was announced and made available for preorder at BlizzCon on November 1, 2019. It is scheduled for a 2020 release.

The expansion will open up the Shadowlands, the realm of the dead in Warcraft lore. It will feature the game's first "level squish" and a completely overhauled leveling system, access to the Death Knight class for the races that did not previously have access to it, Covenants in the new zones, and new dungeons and raids.

The Shadowlands will feature five major zones - Bastion, Ardenweald, Revendreth, Maldraxxus, and the Maw. In the center will be the city of Oribos, which functions as the main player hub similar to Shattrath City in Outland in The Burning Crusade or Dalaran in Wrath of the Lich King and Legion. There will be four new dungeons for leveling, four more at maximum level, and a new raid. In addition, a new roguelike "endless dungeon" called Torghast, Tower of the Damned, will be introduced for both solo and group play.

- Play free to Level 20!


Outro Music: "Salty Ditty" Kevin MacLeod ()
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution License

#WorldOfWarcraft #Illlidan #WarcraftLore
Приключения онлайн
Комментариев нет.